Tour Dates Summer 2019

TUCSON
Tuesday, July 9

Exo Bar
403 N. 6th Ave

 

PHOENIX
Wednesday, July 10
Changing Hands Bookstore
300 W. Camelback Road

DENVER
Thursday, July 11
Tattered Cover LoDo
1701 Wynkoop St.

SALT LAKE CITY
Friday, July 12
King’s English Bookshop
1511 S. 1500 E

SAN DIEGO
Sunday, July 14
Mysterious Galaxy
5943 Balboa Ave. #100

SAN FRANCISCO
Monday, July 15
BookShop West Portal
80 W Portal Ave.

PASADENA
Tuesday, July 16
Vroman’s Bookstore
695 E. Colorado Blvd.

BALTIMORE
Tuesday, July 23
The Ivy Bookshop
6080 Falls Road

WASHINGTON, D.C.
Wednesday, July 24
East City Bookshop
645 Pennsylvania Ave SE #100

STATE COLLEGE, PA
Sunday, July 28
Barnes & Noble
365 Benner Pike

NEW YORK CITY
Tuesday, July 30
Strand Books
828 Broadway at 12th Street

MINNEAPOLIS
Monday, August 5
Magers & Quinn
3038 Hennepin Ave.

AUSTIN
Oct. 26-27
Texas Book Festival